2017 AGM

The Crewe & District Table Tennis League AGM and Prize Presentations were held on June 13th at the Crossville Club in Crewe.

A number of rule amendments were proposed and accepted at the AGM, this website has been updated to reflect those rule changes - please see the rules page under the "Information" menu item to see the details.

Committee changes:

  • Vice Chairman - remains vacant
  • General Secretary - Chris Hough retiring with the role being split:
  • Secretary - Mr Chris Harris
  • Results Secretary - Mr Robin Smith
  • Finance Manager - Mr John Dawson re-elected for 2 years
Author: via Crewe Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page