

CREVIE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 2008-09

Hom∈ Index **TABLES** O1-6002 2008-09 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2003-04 5005-03 2001-05 5000-01 **HONOURS** O1-600Z 2008-09 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2003-04 5005-03 2001-05 5000-01

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Post Office "A"
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Post Office "F"
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Post Office "B"
	Benoy Shield	Post Office "D"
	Barnes Cup	
	Nat Whittaker Town	
	Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	Dave Allison
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	
Under 18's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	
Under-15's Singles		
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	John Ibbs
Super-Vets' Singles 60+		Pete Degg
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Kevin Foster / Dave Allison
Ladies' Doubles		
Mixed Doubles	Ray York Anniversary Trophy	
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	Dave Allison / John Reader
Hard Bat Comp		Pete Degg
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	Phil Smith
	Doubles	Steve Addis / Janet Johns
Division 2	Singles	Matt Snape
	Doubles	Alan Platt / Tony Walker
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1		Steve Addis
Division 2		Matt Snape
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Chris Clarke
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Jack Cope
Team of the Year		YMCA "A"
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Phil Roy