

CREWE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 1993-94

Hom∈ Index **TABLES** 0005-666 1998-99 1997-98 1996-97 1995-96 1994-95 1993-94 1990-91 HONOURS 0005-666 1998-99 1997-98 1996-97 1995-96 1994-95 1993-94 1992-93 1990-91

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	I.C.L. "A"
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Post Office "C"
Division 3	F. R. Morrey Cup	A.B.B.
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Post Office "A"
	Benoy Shield	Crewe Youth Centre
	Barnes Cup	
	Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	Colin Braxton
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	Julie Bickerton
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	Gary Pickford
Junior Singles	Eric Whittaker Cup	Matt Machin
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	
Under-15's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	Matt Machin
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	Mick Fox
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Colin Braxton / Gary Pickford
Ladies' Doubles		Helen Butcher / Michele Parker
Mixed Doubles	Ray York Anniversary Trophy	Vickie Fox / Colin Braxton
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	Alan Hurst / Alex Machin
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	Gary Pickford
	Doubles	Colin Braxton / Gary Pickford
Division 2	Singles	Steve Crowson
	Doubles	Colin Barrow / Lee Groves
Division 3	Singles	Marten Davies
	Doubles	
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1		Colin Braxton
Division 2		Steve Crowson
Division 3		Brian Latham Marten Davies
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Chris Upton
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Vickie Fox
Team of the Year		A.B.B.
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Lou Moran