

CREWE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 1999-2000

Hom∈ Index **TABLES** 0005-666 1998-99 1997-98 1996-97 1995-96 1994-95 1993-94 1990-91 HONOURS 0005-666 1998-99 1997-98 1996-97 1995-96 1994-95 1993-94 1992-93 1990-91

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Norton "A"
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Post Office "F"
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Post Office "C"
	Benoy Shield	Norton "B"
	Barnes Cup	
	Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	John Ibbs
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	Tracy Whitworth
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	Tracey Latham
Under 18's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	
Under-15's Singles		Tracy Tomkinson
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	Matthew Chantry
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	John Ibbs
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	John Ibbs / Granville Chatterley
Ladies' Doubles		Tracy Whitworth / Michele Parker
Mixed Doubles	Ray York Anniversary Trophy	Julie Fawkes / John Ibbs
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	Arthur Cartwright / Steve Tizard
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	John Ibbs
	Doubles	Granville Chatterley / John Ibbs
Division 2	Singles	David Allen
	Doubles	John Broomhead / Dave Prince
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1		Paul Hignett
Division 2		John Broomhead
	Special Awards	, , ,
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Lee Groves
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Nathan Dean Kate Chantry
Team of the Year		Post Office "C"
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Bill Johnson