

Honours 1980-81

Home Index TABLES 1986-87 1983-84 HONOURS 1988-89 1986-87 1983-84 1982-83 1981-82 1980-81

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Shavington Nomads
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Crewe YC "D"
Division 3	F. R. Morrey Cup	Crewe YC "F"
Division 4	Crewe Chronicle Cup	Wellcome
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Shavington Nomads
	Benoy Shield	Crewe YC "G"
	Barnes Cup	Michele Welch / Tracy Lightfoot
	Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	John Stoneley
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	Tracy Lightfoot
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	N Thompson
Junior Singles	Eric Whittaker Cup	N Thompson
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	Tracy Lightfoot
Under-15's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	A Hignett
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	Andy Coxon
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	John Hignett
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Del Stalberg / N Thompson
Ladies' Doubles		Tracy Lightfoot / Jane Tennant
Mixed Doubles		Tracy Lightfoot / Trevor
		Burrows
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	Paul Steele
	Doubles	John Stoneley / Paul Steele
Division 2	Singles	E Dean
	Doubles	Paul Harrison / Dean Fulker
Division 3	Singles	W Harrison
	Doubles	W Harrison / Gavin Dickson
Division 4	Singles	T Haley
	Doubles	R Jones / D Baldwin
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Nick Towers
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Andy Coxon
Team of the Year		Crewe YC "L"
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Alan Capper