

CREWE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 1974-75

	Home		
	Index)	
HONOURS			
	979-80		
1	978-79)	
	977-78)	
	976-77)	
	975-76		
	974-75)	
	973-74	1	
	972-73		
	971-72		
	970-71		

	League Champions		
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	WESB	
Division 2	Cymric Cup	GPO "B"	
Division 3	F. R. Morrey Cup	ASLEF "C"	
Division 4	Crewe Chronicle Cup	Nantwich Liberals "B"	
Division 5	Eddie Large Cup	GPO "E"	
	Team Knockout Winners		
	Victory Cup	GPO "B"	
	Benoy Shield	GPO "C"	
	Barnes Cup	Jean Stoneley / Sylvia Upton	
	Town Championships		
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	Trevor Burrows	
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	Eileen Edwards	
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	Trevor Burrows	
Junior Singles	Eric Whittaker Cup	Trevor Burrows	
Junior Ladies' Singles			
Under-15's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	C Dickinson	
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	Lou Moran	
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Trevor Burrows / John Stoneley	
Ladies' Doubles		Audrey Moran / A Jones	
Mixed Doubles		A Jones / W Thorne	
	Divisional Championships		
Division 1	Singles	Trevor Burrows	
	Doubles	Trevor Burrows / John Stoneley	
Division 2	Singles	Mrs S Hall	
	Doubles	S Green / Alan Shaw	
Division 3	Singles	Pete Coxon	
	Doubles	E Dean / Pete Coxon	
Division 4	Singles	Alex Churm	
	Doubles	Alex Churm / Tony Kemp	
Division 5	Singles	J Scragg	
	Doubles	A Cunliffe / A Hughes	
	Special Awards		
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Paul Steele	
Harry Machin Trophy (Most Promising Junior)		S Hall	
Team of the Year		GPO "B"	
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Lou Moran	