

CREW'S & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 1977-78

Home Index Honours 1979-80 1978-79 1977-78 1976-77 1975-76 1974-75 1972-73 1971-72 1970-71

League Champions	
F. G. Densem Cup	Rosebank TTC
Cymric Cup	Nantwich Liberals "A"
F. R. Morrey Cup	ASLEF "C"
Crewe Chronicle Cup	GPO Engineers
Eddie Large Cup	Crewe YC "D"
Team Knockout Winners	
Victory Cup	Shavington "C"
Benoy Shield	Crewe YC "D"
Barnes Cup	Beryl Aitken / H Bunting
Town Championships	
Charlesworth Cup	Trevor Burrows
Burgess Cup	Eileen Edwards
Phil Wrench Trophy	Trevor Burrows
Eric Whittaker Cup	T Hales
Mike Harrison Cup	Tracy Lightfoot
P.E. Davenport Cup	T Turner
Nat Whittaker Cup	Steve Collier
Suzanne Meachin Trophy	Lou Moran
Concorde Trophy	Paul Steele / John Stoneley
	Eileen Edwards / Irene Robbins
	Janet Broomhall / Trevor Burrows
Divisional Championships	
Singles	Lou Moran
Doubles	John Stoneley / Paul Steele
Singles	Pete Coxon
Doubles	G Hough / A Hughes
Singles	S Brereton
Doubles	A Carr / D Capewell
Singles	Brian Daniels
Doubles	S Moss / P Ruscoe
Singles	S Lightfoot
Doubles	M Addis / D Cooper
Special Awards	
(Most Improved Player)	Brian Daniels
(Most Promising Junior)	S Lightfoot
	Poseidon VU
(Services to the League)	Mr & Mrs Dennis Bickerton
	F. G. Densem Cup Cymric Cup F. R. Morrey Cup Crewe Chronicle Cup Eddie Large Cup Team Knockout Winners Victory Cup Benoy Shield Barnes Cup Town Championships Charlesworth Cup Burgess Cup Phil Wrench Trophy Eric Whittaker Cup Mike Harrison Cup P.E. Davenport Cup Nat Whittaker Cup Suzanne Meachin Trophy Concorde Trophy Concorde Trophy Singles Doubles Singles Obubles Singles Doubles Singles Obubles Singles Obubles Singles Obubles Singles Obubles