

CREWE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 2005-06

Home Index TABLES 016002 **2008-09** 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2008-04 2002-03 2001-022 10-0005 HONOURS 01-6002 2008-09 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2008-04 2002-03 2001-022 10-0005

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Post Office "A"
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Norton
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Wordcraft
	Benoy Shield	Post Office "A"
	Barnes Cup	
	Nat Whittaker Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	John Ibbs
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	
Under 18's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	
Under-15's Singles		
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	John Ibbs
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	John Ibbs / Bernard Thorley
Ladies' Doubles		
Mixed Doubles	Ray York Anniversary Trophy	
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	John Ibbs / John Dawson
	Divisional Championships	
	Singles	John Ibbs
Division 1	Doubles	John Ibbs / Bernard Thorley
Division 2	Singles	Dave Prince
	Doubles	
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1		John Ibbs
Division 2		Steve Foster
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Steve Crowson
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Oliver Burney
Team of the Year		Post Office "A"
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Derek Shaw