

## CREVIE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

## **Honours 2009-10**

Home Index **TABLES** O1-6002 2008-09 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2003-04 5005-03 **200H05** 20000-01 **HONOURS** O1-600Z **2008-09** 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2003-04 2002-03 2001-05 20000-01

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Post Office "A"
	1	
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Post Office "E"
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Post Office "A"
	Benoy Shield	Wordcraft
	Barnes Cup	
	Nat Whittaker Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	Steve Addis
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	
Under 18's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	
Under-15's Singles		
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	Steve Addis
Super-Vets' Singles 60+		Barry Hughes
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Steve Addis / Steve Foster
Ladies' Doubles		
Mixed Doubles	Ray York Anniversary Trophy	
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	Steve Addis / Mike Palin
Hard Bat Comp		
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	John Ibbs
	Doubles	John Ibbs / Steve Foster
Division 2	Singles	Alan Shaw
	Doubles	Alan Shaw / Dennis Artess
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1	-	John Ibbs
Division 2		Craig Stott
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Matt Snape
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	1
Team of the Year		Post Office "A"
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Neil Williams
	<u> </u>	