

CREWE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

Honours 1951-52

Home)	
Index		
HONOURS		
1959-60		
1958-59)	
1957-58		
1956-57)	
1955-56		
1954-55)	
1953-54)	
1952-53)	
1951-52		
1950-51		

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Permanent Way "A"
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Hightown YC "B"
Division 3	F. R. Morrey Cup	Oakhanger "A"
Division 4	Crewe Chronicle Cup	St John's "A"
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Permanent Way "A"
	Barnes Cup	LMR
	Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	R Hulse
Ladies' Singles	Burgess Cup	Irene Robbins
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	R Smith
Junior Singles	Eric Whittaker Cup	R Smith
Junior Ladies' Singles		E Mason
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	T A Holman / A Foden
Ladies' Doubles		B Ingham / N Wardle
Mixed Doubles		Irene Robbins / Geoff Lockett
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	S Morgan
	Doubles	S Morgan / R Hulse
Division 2	Singles	R Smith
	Doubles	Bernard Woodbridge / J Wright
Division 3	Singles	C Burgess
	Doubles	J Meyler / H Blackburn
Division 4	Singles	Miss E Mason
Division 4	Doubles	M Mackay / Eddie Large