

## CREWE & DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE

## Honours 2012-13

Home
Index
TABLES
2015-16
2014-15
20B-14
2012-B
20142
1005
HONOURS
2015-16
2014-15
208-14
2012-B
20142
2010-1

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Post Office Wanderers
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Crewe Central Foxes
NewGen Division		Crewe Central Stingrays
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Crewe Bears
	Benoy Shield	Post Office Dragons
	Barnes Cup	
	Nat Whittaker Town Championships	
Town Singles	Charlesworth Cup	Neil Hough
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	Steve Tasker
Town Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Steve Foster / Steve Addis
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	Steve Addis / Mike Farr
Junior Singles		Theo Verstraten
Junior Doubles		Kieran Betteley / Theo Verstraten
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	John Ibbs
	Doubles	John Ibbs / Neil Hough
Division 2	Singles	Nadeem Ahmed
	Doubles	Alan Goldstraw / Nadeem Ahmed
NewGen Division	Singles	Tyrese Richards
	Doubles	Ryan Douse / Tyrese Richards
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1	Steve Foster	
Division 2		Ashutosh Swami
NewGen Division		Theo Verstraten
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Alan Darlington
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Jake Brassington
Team of the Year		Post Office Dragons
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Kevin Foster