

## **Honours 2004-05**

Hom∈ Index **TABLES 200940 e0-8005** 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2008-04 5005-03 200105 10-0005 HONOURS 200940 2008-09 2007-08 2006-07 2005-06 2004-05 2008-04 5005-03 **200H05** 50000-01

	League Champions	
Division 1	F. G. Densem Cup	Norton "A"
Division 2	Cymric Cup	Post Office "E"
	Team Knockout Winners	
	Victory Cup	Bombardier
	Benoy Shield	Post Office "A"
	Barnes Cup	
	Nat Whittaker Town Championships	
Men's Singles	Charlesworth Cup	John Ibbs
<b>Ladies' Singles</b>	Burgess Cup	
Youths' Singles	Phil Wrench Trophy	
Under 18's Singles	P.E. Davenport Cup	
Junior Ladies' Singles	Mike Harrison Cup	
Under-15's Singles		
Under-12's Singles	Nat Whittaker Cup	
Veterans' Singles	Suzanne Meachin Trophy	John Ibbs
Men's Doubles	Concorde Trophy	Kevin Foster / Steve Tasker
Ladies' Doubles		
Mixed Doubles	Ray York Anniversary Trophy	
Veterans' Doubles	Harry Pettitt Trophy	Steve Tizard / Dave Prince
	Divisional Championships	
Division 1	Singles	John Ibbs
	Doubles	John Ibbs / Bernard Thorley
Division 2	Singles	Steve Crowson
	Doubles	Steve Crowson / Graham Spencer
	Top of the Averages	
Division 1		Jim Mason
Division 2		Neil Proudlove
	Special Awards	
Frank Jenks Trophy	(Most Improved Player)	Lee Rickard
Harry Machin Trophy	(Most Promising Junior)	Johnathon Nadin
Team of the Year		Norton "A"
Oakes Cup	(Services to the League)	Harry Amson