Colebridge accomplishments recognised

presentation (2)

Omar Zaman of Colebridge Knaves with The Division Three Individual Title  ( above ) 

Below are three of Colebridges Dinosaurs , left to right , Jim Connor , Brian Morris and Pete Roddy. ( Dan Ranford absent )

Runaway winners of Division Two and winners of The Jim Whitehead Cup.


Other Colebridge recipients were Jamie Fellows , The Most Improved Player Of The Year , and coach Ian Scott , who was awarded Jim Peakman Coach Of The Year.

Colebridge Aces were also runners up in the Premier league , taking the contest for the title to the very last match of the winter season. 

Author: via Colebridge Table Tennis Club
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page