Event Date Time Location
Handicap Tournament (Online Entry Form)

Saturday 20th January 2018

(Closing date 17th January 2018)

Rowhedge TTC
Closed Tournament (Online Entry Form)

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Closing date 4th February 2018)

Tollgate TTC
Closed Tournament Sunday 4th March 2018Tollgate TTC
Finals Night Sunday 4th March 20186pm Tollgate TTC
Kiltie Cup Final Wednesday 25th April 20187.30pm Tollgate TTC
Giles Bennett-Smith Cup Final Wednesday 25th April 20187.30pm Tollgate TTC
John Kellet Cup Final Wednesday 25th April 2018 7.30pm Tollgate TTC
Noel Underdown Cup Final Wednesday 25th April 2018 7.30pm Tollgate TTC
John Welham Cup Wednesday 25th April 2018 7.30pm Tollgate TTC
Team Handicap Final Friday 26th April 2018 7.30pm Rowhedge TTC
Handicap Doubles Final Friday 26th April 2018 7.30pm Rowhedge TTC
Presentations & League AGM Wednesday 23rd May 20187.30pm TBC
Management Committee Meeting Dates:- 7.30pm start
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Thursday 6th February 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Last Updated:
Share This Page