Cirencester Table Tennis League Summer Divisional Winners			
Year	Division One	Division Two	Division Three
2004	Redkites	Not Played	Not Played
2005	C & G	Sheepscombe A	Not Played
2006	Nailsworth	Not Played	Not Played
2007	Nomads A	Not Played	Not Played
2008	Evesham	GoldenBalls	Not Played
2009	Dave's Stalkers	Sanford Link B	Not Played
2010	Fridge Magnets	Dingbats	Not Played
2011	Nationwide	Hopefulls	Not Played
2012	Swindon Hotshots B	Rangers	Not Played
2013	Swindon Hotshots	Poulton	Not Played
2014	Randwick Exiles	Sheepscombe	Not Played
2015	Swindon Hotshots	On the Edge	Not Played
2016	Swindon Hotshots	Gloucester Energy	Green Shots
2017	Swindon Hotshots	Div2East Fretless Div2West Nailsworth Phoenix B	Not Played
2018	Swindon Hotshots	On the Edge	Mixed-Up

Last Updated: 22nd July 2018