Cirencester Table Tennis League Winter Divisional & HKO Winners

Year	Division One	Division Two	Division Three	нко
1992 - 1993			Poulton B	Quennington B
1993 - 1994			Quenington E	Cartmel C
1994 - 1995			Chedworth T.T	Cartmel Centre C
1995 - 1996			Deer Park D	Friendly Society B
1996 - 1997			Cartmel C	Sheepscombe
1997 - 1998			Not Played	Not Played
1998 - 1999			Not Played	Not Played
1999 - 2000			Not Played	Not Played
2000 - 2001	Friendly Boys	Sheepscombe B	Not Played	Not Played
2001 - 2002	Friendly Boys	Chedworth	Not Played	Not Played
2002 - 2003	Friendly Boys	Chedworth	Not Played	Not Played
2003 - 2004	Chedworth	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played
2004 - 2005	Chester	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played
2005 - 2006	Sheepscombe	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played
2006 - 2007	Chester	Not Played	Not Played	Not Played
2007 - 2008	Young & Old	Sheepscombe	Not Played	Ramblers
2008 - 2009	Nomads A	Randwick Exiles B	Not Played	Nomads D
2009 - 2010	The Believers	Nomads D	Randwick Exiles B	Not Played
2010 - 2011	The Believers	The Hopefuls	Not Played	The Hopefulls
2011 - 2012	The Believers	Nomads E	Chedworth A	Randwick Exiles
2012 - 2013	Nomads A	Rangers	Akne Thunders	Wheelers
2013 - 2014	Team BB	Challengers	Jake & Stan	Jake & Stan
2014 - 2015	Randwick Exiles A	Randwick Exiles B	Not Played	Porky & Best
2015 - 2016	Nomads A	Randwick Exiles B	Not Played	Sheepscombe A
2016 - 2017	Randwick Exiles A	The Hopefuls	Not Played	Sheepscombe B
2017 - 2018	Randwick Exiles A	On The Edge	Not Played	Stratford Parkers
2018 - 2019	Nomads B	Hopefulls	Not Played	Not Played
Year	Division One	Division Two	Division Three	нко

Last Updated: April 2019