diary

 

 

Provide proposed number of teams from your Club into each division by this date - needed for the Club Secretaries MeetingFriday 23rd June 2017
Club Secretaries MeetingMonday 3rd July 2017 at 8.00pm:

Deanway Church  Hall Chalfont St Giles
Bucks,
HP8 4JL

**  Pre-season Fun Tournament  :-)

 

TBA
Harefield Academy
Entries to Chris Lee by Wed 6th Sept 2017


Player Registration Form

to be sent to Match Secretary

By 8th September 2017.

 

Start of Senior League

 

Monday 18th September 2017

 

Fairbank Cup Draw (may change)

Monday 9th October 2017

 

Qualifying Date for Entry to Fairbank Cup

Friday 15th December 2017

 

Last Date for Playing Matches Due To Have Been Played Before 15th December 2017

Friday 12th January 2018

 

Last Date for Player Registrations

Saturday 27th January 2018

 

Bucks Interleague 2017-18

TBA

 

Chalfonts Closed Championships

Sunday 4th March 2018 ?

 

Last Date for Playing any League Match

Friday 13th April 2018

 

Last Day for Rule Change Proposals

Sunday 15th April 2018

 

Closing Date for Nominations to the Executive Committee

Sunday 15th April 2018

 

Fairbank Cup Final

Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

Chalfonts League AGM

Monday 14th May 2018
Last Updated:
Share This Page
SGS Table Tennis Academy