Championship 2017 Part1


Winner Phil Cawser

Runner Up Daniel Ferguson


Winners Bailey Pye and Daniel Ferguson

Runners Up Pete Hugill and Rob Connell

Over 60s Handicap

Winner Alan Yip

Runner Up Keith Lumb


Author: via Castleford and Pontefract Table Tennis League
Article Published:
Last Updated:
Share This Page