The High Wycombe & District Table Tennis League provides for competitive table tennis in the south of Buckinghamshire.

The 13 Clubs are:-

Apollo TTC, Chalfont St Peter Community Centre,  Cookham Social TTC, Den TTC, Flackwell Heath TTC, Great Kingshill TTC, Hazlemere TTC, Instron TTC, Polish Eagles TTC, St Andrews TTC, Stargoat Wanderers TTC, Union Baptist Church TTC and Your Print Solution TTC.



General Secretary: Nick Hansell 01494 713 572 

Last Updated:
Share This Page