The Chalfonts Table Tennis League provides competitive table tennis in the south east region of Buckinghamshire and adjoining areas of Hertfordshire and Middlesex.

 For Season 2018/19 the League will have 20 teams from 7 clubs arranged in three divisions made up as follows:-

Division One: Chalfont A, Chalfont B, Denham Village A, Denham Village B, Denham Village C, Hillingdon A.

Division Two: Brunel A, Chalfont C, Chalfont D, Chalfont E, Denham Village D, Denham Village E, Hillingdon B, Rickmansworth A.

 Division  Three: Brunel B, Denham Village F, Denham Village G, Denham Village H, Ickenham, St Josephs.


The League website can be found at 



Last Updated:
Share This Page