Registrations for Season 2018-2019, closing date is 31st July 2018

This year as last year BTTL will run 3 competition formats.

1 - Prior to the seasonal break the Winter League

     (format, 3 x 3 singles and a doubles - 10 games)

2 - Post the seasonal break the Divisional Cup

     (format 6 singles and 3 doubles - 9 games)

     A BTTL rule change allows players in this cup format are allowed to play up twice.

3 - Handicap Cup a season long straight knockout with draws being made at each round


BTTL Reg A Club Form.docx      Download form to register your club with BTTL and form submission details

BTTL Reg B Team Forms.docx   Download form to register each club team

BTTL Reg C Reserve List.docx   Download optional form to register reserve players not assigned to any team

 All Becontree League players must be registered with Table Tennis England (Click on the link).

Last Updated:
Share This Page