Team Secretaries Season

2018/19

  
      
TeamNight/StartSecretaryE-mail addressMobileWork / Home Tel
      
Aircon WesthillThu 19:00Chris FlintChristopher.flint@woodplc.com 07534 452865 
Alford TTCThu 19:00 John Allan johnallan468@icloud.com  07772 162108 
ASV JuniorsTue 19:00 Max Singermax@aberdeensportsvillage.com  07814 05505201224 701523

AU Eagles

Tue 20:00

Donald Pirie

dlpirie@hotmail.co.uk

07731 656543

 

AU Harriers

Tue 20:00

Donald Pirie

dlpirie@hotmail.co.uk

07731 656543

 

AU Ospreys

Tue 20:00

Donald Pirie

dlpirie@hotmail.co.uk

07731

656543

 

CTM AMon 19:00Gregor Ksiazekgregor@ciroartstudio.com 07933 304531

 

 

CTM BWed 19:00Nigel Herbertnigelherbert1@gmail.com 07919 59726701224 634456 (*)

Grammar

CSI

Wed 19:00Derek GreenDelboy62@btinternet.com

07969 809042

(*)

03000 521417 (w)

01224 706920 (eve)

Grammar

Hooligans

Wed 19:00Alexandra Wilowskaawilowska@wintertel.com 07889 48966001330 820760 (W and H) (*)

Grammar

Surfers

Wed 19:00Dave Furneauxd.furneaux@rgu.ac.uk07754 150338(*)

01224262746 (day)

01224620303 (eve) 

Nordan EvergreensTue 18:45John Herronjohnherron336@gmail.com  07761 825962 
Nordan 'T'

Thu 18:45 

Doug FarquharsonVia Martin Walsh: walshmart@aol.com   01888 560371
Nordan UKTue 18:30Abby Birnieabbybirnie@yahoo.co.uk 07950 736734(*)01224 747815 (h)
Shell GannetsWed 19:00Colin Morricecomex69@Hotmail.co.uk07824 884086 01224 724992 (h)
Shell GashersWed 19:00Paul Barlowpaul@barlow.org.uk 07891 857960 
Shell PenguinsWed 19:00Dave Curryd.curry310@btinternet.com07799 13645901224 740452 (h)

Stonehaven Fireballs 1

Wed 19:00

Paul Doney

stonehaven.table.tennis.club@gmail.com

paul.doney@gmail.com  

07501 469025 (*)

01224 244597

Stonehaven Fireballs 2

Wed 19:00

Paul Doney

stonehaven.table.tennis.club@gmail.com

paul.doney@gmail.com 

07501 469025 (*)

01224 244597

Triangle AthleticWed 19:15Stefan Wagnerwagnersr@gmail.com07706 508027

 

 

Triangle BladesWed 19:15Brian Andersonoffice.anderson@btinternet.com 01224 705368(h)
Triangle EaglesWed 19:15Wallace Haywallacehay@hotmail.com 07767 328604

01330 811377 (h)

01224 790338 (w)

Triangle

Lit-Lat

Wed 19:15Juris Zarinsjuris.zarins@mail.eu07761 76090501224 951159(h)
Triangle SwiftsWed 19:15Mitch Reidbill.reid@palfingermarine.com 07919 20376901224 784488(h)
Triangle TerrorsWed 19:15George Keithgeck200@hotmail.com 07748 34405901224 871915 (h)
Triangle Trio Wed 19:15Brian Robertson briana.Robertson@btinternet.com07581 38783001224 704946 (h)

Triangle

Turtles

Wed 19:15Chelsea WongChelsea.wongg@gmail.com  01224 321881(h)
Westhill BeesTue 19:00Richard Murrayrikeee@btopenworld.com07887 757906 
Westhill CaesarsTue 19:00Sandy Robertsonsandy47@gmail.com 01224 740867
Westhill DemonsTue 19:00Neil Patersonneil.a.m.paterson@gmail.com07375 861276 01224 742367
Westhill EchoesTue 19:00Paul Sclarepaul.sclare@btinternet.com 07731 772760 
Westhill FoxesTue 19:00Charlie Flintcpflint@aol.com                               07879 20031901224 279905 (h) (*)
Westhill Granite Tue 19:00 Jamie Glendinning

 jglendinning@Leiths-Group.co.uk

Jamiegno1@msn.com 

 07742 130288 
(*) Denotes preferred contact telephone number, where specified
Last Updated:
Share This Page